Our Team

Geneva Day School Faculty & Staff 2016-2017GDS Sun swirl

Administration
Suzanne Funk Director s.funk@genevadayschool.org
Amanda White Assistant Director office@genevadayschool.org
Melissa Cutler Business Manager business@genevadayschool.org
Amantha Linkie Administrative Assistant a.linkie@genevadayschool.org
Lynn Makris Marketing & Communications Manager l.makris@genevadayschool.org




2-Day 2s and 3-Day 3s
Wendy Landres Teacher w.landres@genevadayschool.org
Eileen Corrado Teaching Assistant
Ashley Daluz Teaching Assistant




Lauren Miller Teacher l.miller@genevadayschool.org
Virginie de Velp Teaching Assistant
Jessica Personette Teaching Assistant




Daisy Lizama Teacher d.lizama@genevadayschool.org
Gina Michel Teaching Assistant
Susan Oliverio Teaching Assistant




All Day Class
Maria Franzetti Teacher m.franzetti@genevadayschool.org
Zohreh Memarzadeh Teaching Assistant
Raju Murthy Teaching Assistant




Open Classroom 1
Tori O’Donnell Teacher oc1@genevadayschool.org
Theresa Cali Teacher oc1@genevadayschool.org
Kristen Phillips Teaching Assistant




Open Classroom 2
Maria Fernandez-Johnson Teacher oc1@genevadayschool.org
Marilu Graveran Teaching Assistant
Tessy Joseph Teaching Assistant
Vilisani Prayag


Teaching Assistant
Pre-Kindergarten
Sherry Pyle Teacher s.pyle@genevadayschool.org
Maryam Arabian Teaching Assistant
Jake Mondonedo Teaching Assistant




Kindergarten
Ann Hepburn Teacher kindergarten@genevadayschool.org
Debra Lieberman Teacher kindergarten@genevadayschool.org
Jane Mondonedo Teaching Assistant




Specialists
Brenda Dobbins Music & Movement
Barbara Korb Art
Wendy Landres Curriculum and Reading Specialist w.landres@genevadayschool.org




Extended Care 
Heidi

Astrid

Gharib

Molder

Jake Mondonedo




Kitchen
Maria Lizama Kitchen Aide

GDS Butterfly mascot

Friday, May 26th:K graduation @ 10:30 * End-of-Year Family Picnic 12:00-2:00